top of page
In Jesus Name CD

In Jesus Name CD

In Jesus' Name CD





On Sale

In Jesus' Name by Texas Bible College


1. Introduction

2. In Jesus' Name

3. He's an Awesome God

4. Forever I will Praise You

5. How Excellent

6. Only One

7. Created for Praise

8. I Know Something About God's Grace/If Not for Grace

9. In This Place

10. Breathe On Me

11. That Same Spirit (reprise)

12. Holy Ghost & Fire


Recorded live in 2014 under the direction of Timothy Hall


Disc within a 6-panel digipak

    bottom of page